Tigard High School

Name Email Title Phone
Alderman, Shawn salderman@ttsd.k12.or.us PE/Health (503) 431-5477
Alderman, Tori talderman@ttsd.k12.or.us Counselor (503) 431-5424
Alleman, Alice aalleman@ttsd.k12.or.us Transitions (503) 431-5489
Anderton, Brenda banderton@ttsd.k12.or.us Student Services Secretary (503) 431-5432
Austin, Jacob jaustin@ttsd.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant (503) 431-5482
Bailey, Derek dbailey@ttsd.k12.or.us Advanced Math (503) 431-5378
Bailey, Stuart sbailey@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5541
Balcom, Shari sbalcom@ttsd.k12.or.us Receptionist (503) 431-5400
Barker, Nicole nbarker@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5388
Bauer, Paige pbauer@ttsd.k12.or.us Day Care
Becerra Tovar, Karla kbecerratovar@ttsd.k12.or.us IA 2 - Child Care
Beckman, Shana sbeckman@ttsd.k12.or.us Testing Coordinator/Building Use/College Visits (503) 431-5415
Belanger, Alfredo abelanger@ttsd.k12.or.us Intercambio (503) 431-5397
Berger, Barry bberger@ttsd.k12.or.us
Bergstrom, Jana jbergstrom@ttsd.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant (503) 431-5414
Biglow, Lynette lbiglow@ttsd.k12.or.us Counseling Secretary (503) 431-5422
Blount, Jessica jblount@ttsd.k12.or.us Multi-cultural Coord/AVID teacher (503) 431-5458
Bogert, Mary mbogert@ttsd.k12.or.us Child Services (503) 431-5383
Boschma, Alan aboschma@ttsd.k12.or.us Althetic Director (503) 431-5462
Brack, Kelley kbrack@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant 503 431 4656/4649/4643
Bradley, Ari abradley@ttsd.k12.or.us Secretary 3 (503) 431-5421
Bradley, Ariana abradley1@ttsd.k12.or.us Secretary 3
Brase, Dawn dbrase@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant (548) 2-
Brulla, Susan sbrulla@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist (503) 431-5483
Buschert, Alexis abuschert@ttsd.k12.or.us Foreign Language (503) 431-5563
Cable, Bradley bcable@ttsd.k12.or.us Science (503) 431-5551
Caliva, Samantha scaliva@ttsd.k12.or.us Business (503) 431-5533
Carlisle, Murray mcarlisle@ttsd.k12.or.us Social Studies (503) 431-5375
Carlsen, Julie jcarlsen@ttsd.k12.or.us Foreign Language (503) 431-5376
Collier, Veronica vcollier@ttsd.k12.or.us
Cooley, Jesse jcooley@ttsd.k12.or.us LSA
Coulson, Mckenzie mcoulson@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5513
Crino, James jcrino@ttsd.k12.or.us
Croft, Nathalie ncroft@ttsd.k12.or.us Foreign Language (503) 431-5564
Cronen, Daniel dcronen@ttsd.k12.or.us
Curtis, Taralyn tcurtis@ttsd.k12.or.us Chemistry (503) 431-5384
Deasy, Donna ddeasy@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant (503) 431-5482
Dehaan, Heidi hdehaan@ttsd.k12.or.us PE/Health (503) 431-5463
Dennis, Timothy tdennis@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5522
Dessert, Joseph jdessert@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5396
Dunning, Kathleen kdunning@ttsd.k12.or.us Adv Math (503) 431-5503
Ebert Richards, Paula prichards@ttsd.k12.or.us Nurse (503) 431-4850
Edwards, Rachel redwards@ttsd.k12.or.us Head Secretary (503) 431-5409
Emmert, Lisa lemmert@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Asst (503) 431-4875
English, Stefanie senglish@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5557
Flack, William wflack@ttsd.k12.or.us Custodian (503) 431-5411
Florey, Kathleen kflorey@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant (503) 431-5482
Foltz, Krista kfoltz@ttsd.k12.or.us
Franklin, Brad bfranklin1@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist (503) 431-5434
Friend, Monika mfriend@ttsd.k12.or.us Child and family therapist -THS SBHC (503) 431-5780
Fritzie, Vincent vfritzie@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5389
Fulton, Steven sfulton@ttsd.k12.or.us Tech Prep (503) 431-5517
Gailey, Alice agailey@ttsd.k12.or.us Business (503) 431-5569
Gatlin, Tammy tgatlin@ttsd.k12.or.us Counselor (503) 431-5488
Goetz, Angela agoetz@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant
Goodell, Christy cgoodell@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist (503) 431-5546
Gordon, Nichole ngordon@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist (503) 431-5484
Graves, Jennifer jgraves1@ttsd.k12.or.us Library Assistant (503) 431-4457
Gregory, Rhonda rgregory@ttsd.k12.or.us Transitions (503) 431-5489
Hadden, Scott shadden@ttsd.k12.or.us Business/ Math (503) 431-5380
Hale, Susan shale@ttsd.k12.or.us Choir (503) 431-5525
Hansen, Erica ehansen1@ttsd.k12.or.us Lrng Spec. Asst. (503) 431-5133
Hara, Kenye khara@ttsd.k12.or.us Speech Pathologist (503) 431-5443
Harbison, Cynthia charbison@ttsd.k12.or.us Food Service Assistant
Harms, Kenneth kharms@ttsd.k12.or.us Science (503) 431-5530
Hermanson, Todd thermanson@ttsd.k12.or.us Fine Arts (503) 431-5501
Herr, Ally aherr@ttsd.k12.or.us (503) 603-1588
Hinkle, Jennifer jhinkle@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist (503) 431-5382
Hodges, Debra dhodges@ttsd.k12.or.us
Hodgson, Tammy thodgson@ttsd.k12.or.us SS/AVID (503) 431-5572
Holtz, Frederick fholtz@ttsd.k12.or.us (503) 431-5448
Hubley, Kati khubley@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5539
Hugill, Shawna shugill@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist (503) 431-5487
Hummel, Timothy thummel@ttsd.k12.or.us PE/Health (503) 431-5418
Hunt, Anthony thunt@ttsd.k12.or.us Strategic Tutor (503) 431-5472
Irving, James jirving@ttsd.k12.or.us Band (503) 431-5524
Ison, John jison@ttsd.k12.or.us Science (503) 431-5549
James, Julie jjames@ttsd.k12.or.us Food Service (503) 431-5412
Jaramillo, Gus gjaramillo@ttsd.k12.or.us Custodian - Head (503) 431-5411
Jaramillo, Sandra sjaramillo@ttsd.k12.or.us ELL Assistant (503) 431-5571
Jarman, Geoffrey gjarman@ttsd.k12.or.us Science (503) 431-5554
Johannes, Travis tjohannes@ttsd.k12.or.us Athletic Trainer (503) 431-5467
Johnson, Danielle djohnson1@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist (503) 431-5480
Johnson, Gregory gjohnson@ttsd.k12.or.us ART (503) 431-5385
Jolley, Connie cjolley@ttsd.k12.or.us PE/Health (503) 431-5566
Jolley, Marcus mjolley@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5527
Jones, Paula pjones@ttsd.k12.or.us YTP Transition Specialist (503) 431-5567
Kelley, Lauren lkelley@ttsd.k12.or.us Social Studies (503) 431-5386
Kemper, John jkemper@ttsd.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Kendall, Sheila skendall@ttsd.k12.or.us Counselor (503) 431-5425
Kerkering, Donna dkerkering@ttsd.k12.or.us Registrar (503) 431-5420
King, Jerry jking@ttsd.k12.or.us Music (503) 431-5486
Kitchen, Matthew mkitchen@ttsd.k12.or.us Social Studies (503) 431-5528
Koehler, Robert rkoehler@ttsd.k12.or.us Orchestra
Kostel, Peter pkostel@ttsd.k12.or.us Security (503) 431-5438
Kuffel, Douglas dkuffel@ttsd.k12.or.us PE/Health (503) 431-5468
Kurth, Robinson rkurth@ttsd.k12.or.us
Laiti, Charles claiti@ttsd.k12.or.us Art (503) 431-5392
Latimer, Kristi klatimer@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5550
Lee, Christie clee@ttsd.k12.or.us
Leininger, Aaron aleininger@ttsd.k12.or.us Technology (503) 431-5454
Licht Miller, Leonore llichtmiller@ttsd.k12.or.us Counselor (503) 431-5423
Linden, Jo jlinden@ttsd.k12.or.us (503) 935-9618
Macdonald, James jmacdonald@ttsd.k12.or.us Auto Tech (503) 431-5505
Manning, Amber amanning@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5560
Mash, Janice jmash@ttsd.k12.or.us
Mason, Patricia pmason@ttsd.k12.or.us Curriculum Secretary (503) 431-5401
Massey, Robert rmassey@ttsd.k12.or.us Science (503) 431-5552
McCarty, Gregory gmccarty@ttsd.k12.or.us
McIsaac, Chris cmcisaac@ttsd.k12.or.us Probationary/Contracted (503) 431-5686
Mcgee, Susan smcgee@ttsd.k12.or.us CE2 (503) 431-5478
Mckee, Eryn emckee@ttsd.k12.or.us Media Assistant (503) 431-5451
Mckee, Kati kmckee@ttsd.k12.or.us Social Studies (503) 431-5514
Mello, Jodi jmello@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5558
Meuwissen, Charlotte cmeuwissen@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5544
Miller, Joshua jmiller3@ttsd.k12.or.us Night Custodian
Miranda, Antonio amiranda@ttsd.k12.or.us Head Night Custodian
Money, Rose rmoney@ttsd.k12.or.us Caring Closet Coordinator
Montgomery, Tymothi tmontgomery@ttsd.k12.or.us Foreign Language (503) 431-5565
Naylor, Steve snaylor@ttsd.k12.or.us Social Studies (503) 431-5515
Neffendorf, Mark mneffendorf@ttsd.k12.or.us Principal (503) 431-5408
Nelkin, Matthew mnelkin@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5387
Nelson, Hiroko hnelson@ttsd.k12.or.us
O'Neal, Michele moneal@ttsd.k12.or.us Food Service Assistant
Olson, Ilene iolson@ttsd.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant (503) 431-5485
Owen, Mary mowen@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant (503) 431-5482
Paris, Holly hparis@ttsd.k12.or.us Science (503) 431-5381
Petrisor, Aniela apetrisor@ttsd.k12.or.us long term sub (503) 431-5555
Reedal, Sheryl sreedal@ttsd.k12.or.us Athletics Secretary (503) 431-5460
Reese, Kaleb kreese@ttsd.k12.or.us Chemistry (503) 431-5459
Rhee, Michelle mrhee@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5548
Rice, Steven srice1@ttsd.k12.or.us CE2 (503) 431-5449
Roberts, Noriko nroberts@ttsd.k12.or.us Foreign Language (503) 431-5562
Robinson, Ruth rrobinson@ttsd.k12.or.us Food Service (503) 431-5417
Rodriguez, Kayla krodriguez@ttsd.k12.or.us
Rodriguez, Ricky rrodriguez@ttsd.k12.or.us Custodian (503) 431-5411
Rogers, Michael (Jonathan) mrogers@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5465
Rubrecht, Matthew mrubrecht@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant
Ruecker, Craig cruecker@ttsd.k12.or.us Football Coach (503) 431-5466
Rutschman, Carol crutschman@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5523
Rutschman, Randal rrutschman@ttsd.k12.or.us Business (503) 431-5447
Salas, Romelio rsalas@ttsd.k12.or.us ELL (503) 431-5520
Sanders, Kathleen ksanders1@ttsd.k12.or.us Attendance Secretary (503) 431-5431
Santoyo, Martha msantoyo@ttsd.k12.or.us Office Health Assistant (971) 267-5967
Savage, Michael msavage@ttsd.k12.or.us .5 Social Studies/ .5 IB Coord. (503) 431-5379
Schaffner, Esther eschaffner@ttsd.k12.or.us Food Service
Sheldrake, Gregg gsheldrake@ttsd.k12.or.us Psychologist (503) 431-5416
Shetler, Darcy dshetler@ttsd.k12.or.us Bookkeeper (503) 431-5406
Shillitto, James sshillitto@ttsd.k12.or.us Security (503) 431-5438
Simpson, Rebekah rsimpson@ttsd.k12.or.us
Sims, Jill jsims@ttsd.k12.or.us School to Career Coordinator (503) 431-5429
Smith, Erik esmith@ttsd.k12.or.us Social Studies (503) 431-5511
Socolofsky, Shelley ssocolofsky@ttsd.k12.or.us Art (503) 431-5537
Stanley, Jason jstanley@ttsd.k12.or.us Security (503) 431-5573
Stenberg, Kristy kstenberg@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5540
Stover, Gwenn gstover@ttsd.k12.or.us Counselor (503) 431-5428
Strand, Mark mstrand@ttsd.k12.or.us Science (503) 431-5529
Sutherland, Kylie ksutherland@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5557
Suttich, Susan ssuttich@ttsd.k12.or.us Business (503) 431-5531
Swindle, James jswindle1@ttsd.k12.or.us Advanced Math Teacher (503) 431-5378
Tate, Debra dtate@ttsd.k12.or.us Math (503) 431-5534
Thompson, Diana dthompson@ttsd.k12.or.us Counselor (503) 431-5427
Toft, Keith mtoft1@ttsd.k12.or.us Associate Principal - Curriculum (503) 431-5407
Tolbert, David dtolbert@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist (503) 431-5481
Townzen, Lori ltownzen@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5556
Unis, David dunis@ttsd.k12.or.us Social Studies (503) 431-5510
Van Fleet, Andrew avanfleet@ttsd.k12.or.us Probationary/Contracted Assoc. Principal (503) 431-5435
Van Kleek, Leslie lrvankleek@ttsd.k12.or.us Prevention Specialist (503) 431-5532
Viers, Valerie vviers@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant
Walker, Judy jwalker3@ttsd.k12.or.us IA 2 - Child Care
Weber, John jweber@ttsd.k12.or.us Social Studies (503) 431-5512
Weitzhandler, Michael mweitzhandler@ttsd.k12.or.us Science (503) 431-5547
West, Catherine cwest@ttsd.k12.or.us Family Resource Center (503) 603-1588
Williams, Kathleen kwilliams@ttsd.k12.or.us Foreign Language (503) 431-5377
Willis, Emily ewillis@ttsd.k12.or.us LA teacher (504) 431-5536
Wilson, Matthew mwilson2@ttsd.k12.or.us Language Arts (503) 431-5543
Wong, Jane jwong@ttsd.k12.or.us Learning Specialist Assistant (503) 431-5482
Wood, Elizabeth lwood@ttsd.k12.or.us CE2 (503) 431-5475
Yarnell, Melinda myarnell@ttsd.k12.or.us Activities Director (503) 431-5518
Young-Luty, DEBRA dyoungluty@ttsd.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant (503) 431-4816